You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream State

in #life6 years ago

Oh Daz... Sweet, sweet Daz. Now that you acknowledged it, it's only a matter of time now, as they say, it's never too late to have a baby that doesn't sleep through. I hope he prays to all that is good and holy that his nextborn is the same as the older ones. By the looks of it, all the sleep has drained and the next one is on track to be asleep for only 30 minutes per night. Enjoy all the sleep you can, Daz.

Maybe the little lady and The Mountain inherited your creative dream outbursts but they couldn't interpret it so they just wake up crying instead? Maybe they think it's all happening for real and they just can't even?

Sort:  

Oh thats a fantastic theory! I like it a lot and it explains everything!!!!!!

Right?? Right!? That's why I'm bracing myself for days of no sleep when I have my own spawn!!

Stock up!! Stock up as hard as you can!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67