You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Man

in #life7 years ago

People who follow The Life of Boom religiously are always in for a treat whenever there are references to previous posts haha! Nothing like that disappointed feeling you get from seeing the price drop after you buy a cryptocoin. I think the whole crypto experience is never complete without it! There's hope for him yet!!

Sort:  

Hehe, it really is unfortunate for him. Even I thought that BTC would carry on with its meteoric uptrend. For him to lose almost a quarter is beyond his ken!

Next up, Iwiil get him to buy some LTC

HAHAHA! Why LTC? I mean, I used to mine that, so yeah.. But I guess a lot of other coins are safer bets, no?

Hehe, exactly. It will really mess with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54