Sort:  

Man, if it does that I might start preaching about it! Hehehe. Thanks Jed. I'll keep posting about it. I'm not one to jump into fads or diets or anything. I was running consistently before my ankle started giving me problems so unless this starts giving me problems also, I think I'll stick with it until I can come up with a conclusion.

I was thinking today how... strange I felt. Not really sure how to describe it. Not light-headed, but... I dunno. Just appreciating my breathing more, I guess. Not sure. We'll see how next week goes.

It's all in the breathing :D And, as we talked about before, the human mind is such a wonderful thing, We've only begun to unlock its secrets, so there's so much more fascinating things it's capable of. Here's hoping you stick with it to the end and it'll be the solution you're looking for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55