You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ithaca Beer Company (An outing with Mama Dreemit)

in #life7 years ago

Great of you and Mama Dreemit to let the kids tag along. Breweries there looks so much fun. Always a great atmosphere every time. I really wish places like that existed here as well.

Sort:  

Do you know what I wish? I wish you and your lady love would come to the states for your honeymoon--then after a few days of, er, mooning? lol, you could stay with us and we could give you the whole NY experience, from the Hamptons on Long Island (near where my cousins live), a train ride into the Big Apple, then of course lots and lots of awesome all around where I live. Mama dreemit would love you two :)

Haha! You know, it's being discussed! The US is a possible destination mainly because the fiancee's US visa is expiring and she wants to use it. Also, her cousin works as a doctor in New York, so that makes it even better in terms of the destination. Two huge problems though: I don't have a Visa and my chances are pretty slim because I have no employment, and the financial coffers are really low haha!

I didn't bring it up before because I don't want hopes to soar but yeah, it has been discussed before haha! I wanted to surprise you if and when it would be reality. I'm keeping my fingers crossed though!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42