You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary on a Motorcycle Part Two "Anna's Falls"

in #life7 years ago

WOW! It's nice that your anniversary trip afforded you the opportunity to share pictures that are pertinent to Reborn! This is just so awesome! You captured them so effectively, too! Nice touch including the exact quotes for comparison! Am I ever going to stop shouting or at least stop including exclamation points in this comment?! No! Because, I'm just so happy for my amazing friend and her equally amazing soulmate! :D

Sort:  

Awww!! I'm going to shout back! Why? Because I am so lucky to have a friend like you!! I can't be happier that we met, you are awesome!
I am super lucky with the soul mate, it's why I tend to write about them, LOL! I'll be sure Howie sees this, he loves your comments!

And I appreciate his love for my comments! Mutual appreciation all around!! I hope that we get to experience the world currency change to appreciation in our lifetime haha


Guy: How much is that oven toaster?
Girl: That costs 6 hugs and a tight squeeze.

This would be awesome! I would love to give you six hugs and a tight squeeze one day!

And, I'm excited to own that brand new over toaster haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26