You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parting is such sweet sorrow... (or, A November to Remember... to Forget)

in #life6 years ago

Indeed! OR, we could both not grow beards and not wear shirts for the rest of our lives. Either way, it's still a match isn't it? I've already started on the latter, my streak's two days going on three.

Sort:  

It's always a match with us. I'm going to keep my shirt on, though.

And my pants are non-negotiable. They're on. Period.

I thought you were streaking though.

I have been known to be bargained with.

This comment thread is too long. I'd like to just bring us back to the top, to my beardless unproductive ennui.

I gave this almost two weeks to breathe, but I can't wait any longer.

lol, glad to have you back.

Not as much as I'm glad to have the front!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44