You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Certain Numbers Follow You Around? Is it a sign ?

in #life7 years ago

I have numbers that seem to follow me as well - mine are 5 and 7; sometimes doubles or triples, sometimes both together .... now I'm wondering what those mean.

Sort:  

oooh interesting. Very opposite numbers. 5's free thinking and 7's very steady. Putting them together maybe a need for balance. ? X A bit like mine.....only mine is about time I think.

How cool is that? I confess the 5's are dominant ... perhaps the 7's get thrown in when I need balance for me (which also happens often, lol)? I think numerology is fascinating, but admit I don't know very much about it.

There's loads of stuff on the net. I'm too much of a free thinker thats my problem lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50