Today was the best day! Why?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Today was a truly awesome day. In New England it was a beautiful 80 degrees & sunny. My girlfriend & I celebrated our three year anniversary! We spent the day together out on the Merrimack River slaying the striped bass! I also...drum roll please...hit 300 followers!

IMG_3074.JPG

IMG_3075.JPG

Sort:  

Damn somebody already made 'what a catch' joke. Anyways congratulations on the big striped bass and number 300 too we'll be waiting here for you to hit number 600 soon! Thanks for sharing jbouchard12.

Nice catch. And the fish aren't bad either :)

Hahah classic. Thanks ;)

My pleasure to spread my corniness 😁

Congratulations x2

Is fish supposed to be that big? Anyway, congratulations on your three year anniversary!

Well then let me congratulate you to both.

To the next 300 followers and the next girlfriend...wait....the next 3 years

Whoa! So fun! Needs an update --also because I love New England :)

Congratulations 🎊 my bro. Nice Striped Bass too. Its been many years since I have caught one of those. Its funny because the Blue Fish here in Florida are tiny compared to back home. I miss catching those guys on porgys. Such an intense battle.

Thank you! porgys?

If you haven't Register your #whalepower membership , please do so.
( If you have, please disregard this message )
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Great Post, liked and followed! :) check out my blog, I have just posted something that might interest you about my fishing experiences https://steemit.com/nature/@tommy93/trout-fishing-let-the-st-r-eam-flow-tentino-italy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91