You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals On Steemit. Where do you see yourself on Steemit in a month, six months, a year, five years?

in #life8 years ago

Those are some awesome goals. I wish all the luck to you in the steemit world! I personally would like to create the biggest fishing blog Steemit will ever see. I currently am building a pretty good buzz. At this point I have to post different content to build steem power but as more people join I hope to focus mostly on my fishing reports!

Sort:  

Great idea. I fished everyday when I was a kid. I wish you all the success on your steemit ideas. Thanks for up voting and reading my post.

I also just wanted to tell you that your posts are extremely visually appealing. I think you will have extreme success on here and can't wait to see your tutorial.

Thanks, very kind of you to say. Im going to learn more before making a tutorial. There's some really good one here now and on YouTube. Ive been soaking it up.
I just followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43