You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who here has a post that they thought for sure would go viral but does nothing?

in #life8 years ago

I'm really glad you posted this today, Mike - I've been feeling the same way as the end of my first week of posting on Steemit approaches. My latest offering features what I think are lovely photos of my beautiful Brahmas taken yesterday evening - and...#deadinthewater with 4 hours to go... ;0) So 1) I'm glad it's not just me 2) Thanks for the tips - I've just opened a steem chat account 3) I actually feel way better knowing that some of my posts have outperformed posts made by a legend in the field of all things computer/gaming/techie stuff, lol - thank you for that! ;o)

I am now following you, and have upvoted this article.

And I still think the stick man should have been a stick grrrrl with stick boobies - now THAT would have pulled in an audience, my man! :D

https://steemit.com/photography/@jaytaylor/brahmas-at-bedtime

Sort:  

So glad I saw you too on the chat. I love your post and upvoted, commented and followed you. See this is how it works folks.

Someday those that stuck it out will evolve into whales and then we can spread our nourishment to all the creatures of the sea ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55