Beautiful day!

in #life6 years ago

Hi there fellow Steemians! I hope you are all doing fine! :)

Today is gonna be a very nice day, first i'm going to work but I have a short workday today, only 5 hours. And after that i'm going to train with some friends in my city: Tilburg. It's a city in Holland where a lot of people come and go, because of all the universities. People come from everywhere, and my friends do to!

Right now im sitting in the train making this post and thinking about what moves I will train tonight. I think i'm going to train floorworks since im lacking in that! Tonight I will post a video of me dancing again, hope you Steemians will like it :D

Have a nice day everyone, and try to enjoy this day as much as you can!

(The photo is my view from the train right now)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaysunn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65