You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My vulnerability, exposed

in #life7 years ago

Trust is a big one. If people don’t trust me, then I may as well be on planet Mars and I'll have an easier life. Trust walks hand in hand with honesty. If I'm honest with myself and others then it’s easier to trust me. Break any of the first two and this goes out with it. Trust is one of the highest levels of awesomeness another human can give me.

You hit the nail on the head with that!

Opening up and "exposing" yourself is one of the key ingredients to healing. It is an admirable strength! Fantastic piece of writing @raymondspeaks

Sort:  

Thank you Jaynie! I'm going to try and venture deeper into myself over the next few months :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44