You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things I've Learnt as a Non-Muslim Fasting During Ramadan

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your blog with me. I have given everything I can in terms of a 100% upvote and a resteem - I hope you get the attention you deserve!

signature_5.gif

Your post has been featured in todays announcement here:
https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/1-day-1-post-100-minnow-blog-support-initiative-no-4
Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Proud Founder of the @steemitbloggers

Steemit Bloggers

(PS. On a separate note... I really like your approach to life and would like to extend an invitation to you to join our @steemitbloggers community on discord. If you are interested... drop me a DM on Discord... here is my handle: jaynie#9450)

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie!! You are so amazing! <3 I really appreciate it!

PS - I would absolutely LOVE to be a part of your community! Thank you for inviting me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46