You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cliques Much?? Rant

in #life5 years ago

Perhaps you might like to explore a slightly different 'style' community... yes we have some set regular activities, but none that hinder your own personal experience.

If you are interested, you can find a link to my Power House Creatives community at the foot of any of my posts or at the top of the @steemitbloggers page :)

Sort:  

Thanks @jaynie. I think regularly scheduled things are positive enforcement for community engagement just not making some ridiculous challenge, tell me someone else already "made, " it and I am 5 days behind. Truth is, I know at least TWO Steemit and non steemit related pages for this exact challenge.

If i had known I would have participated in the steemit one, since i didn't; I didn't lol. Thanks for the comment I'll check the power house out. Have a great day :)

Glad to see you hopped on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80