You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walks, Grandparents, and Steem all the way

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sounds like a win win all round :) Life has an interesting way of steering us in our true direction....
re. your granddad... it is never easy but you have put your focus in the right place.

Sort:  

Yeah for sure! If I focus here as hard as the likes of you for example, I could probably make better value of my time. I actually quite liked the job, but will not work for people like that.

and they will unlikely change... so you are better off! It may not all be roses, but worth it in the long haul :) and I am certain you will make the best of it.

The 'irregularities' around the bar I am unable to count on one hand. I'm better off staying away, as my mum told me the other day :)

Morals and ethics will carry you a lot further ;)

I believe that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36