You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Increase In Productivity Following a Depression

in #life7 years ago

I love your sense of humor, @winstonwolfe. This echo comment cracked me up. But on a more serious note, i enjoyed reading your post very much, and I identify with much of it. I think most people go through a period of darkness at some point. I certainly have. (By the way, I can’t recommend vitamin D highly enough! It’s so great for helping with the blues this time of year!) Anyway, I wish you the best in your healing journey. Thanks for the Trello tip.

Sort:  

Thanks, @jayna. I actually don't have a chronic issue with depression. I lost my mother in September, so I'm just coping with the loss.

That is really hard. I am sorry for your loss. I haven’t followed your story, but I can definitely relate, having lost both of my parents. Life is full of transitions, isn’t it? Thank goodness many of them are good ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35