You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four qualities of my dearest friends (almost 10k followers!)

in #life6 years ago

Reading your entire blog carefully I am so happy that people like you @aggroed are still alive who carry on the very beautiful tradition since long (almost 30 years). I solute you on your great job which you have done so far for your friends, This is indeed a rare practice in this world:
We've been hosting this party for over 25 years. And I'm blessed to have friends that have been coming for more than a decade some of them I've known for 30 years. Most of them I've known for 20 years or more. I have a very blessed life that I'm grateful for on the daily.
All the very best for your good work, keep sharing and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65