Sort:  



Hectic.. Just to clarify, was that 1.51% interest just for the day?

I hope you get your funds paid out!

So what is your final opinion on BitConnect? I have a plan to start using it soon, but what is your thoughts?

Hey, the average daily interest for the last 6 months is 0.89%, but depending on how much you put it you can be getting extra 0.10% (for 1010+ USD), 0.20% (for 5010+ USD) or 0.25% (for 10010+USD). I really like the platform, it has been around for a year and seems to be going from strength to strength. If you are willing to start make sure you use my referral link to sign up! :) you can sign up now and deposit later. I get 7% from your deposit but more then happy to pass that back on to you.

Wow my link is so down! Noone will see it :(

You are the quality but now I need the quantity, HAHA!

Hahaha! I would consider adding more writing to your post, if it is my decision. I think if you just transcribe a bit of the speech from the video, into written words, it'll make your post LOOK much nicer :)

Just my opinion of course!

I agree and actually that's what i've been doing now for my next post :) Thanks

Awesome stuff! Go for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73