You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising, Drinking Green Smoothies and Juices Paid Off

in #life7 years ago

I can relate to this, I am hoping to put out soon some info of my own related to this topic. This is such an eye opener for most people, and many do not have eyes to see regarding how possible it is to eat right, live right drink right and heal your body! Great post. More like it would be awesome!

Sort:  

Thank you ver much @jaredzimmerman for your nice comment. This is something that should be taught in school at the youngest age as children can be positively influenced when knowing how to eat right.

Oh without a doubt I fully agree it amazes me how they neglect one of the most important subjects considering everything we eat either has a negative or positive effect on our bodies and our health. I think the agenda being pushed is an unhealthy agenda that seems to make the maximum amount of money without the focus on personal health.

Yes, the health industry is the beneficiary of all this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50