You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP Feeling Overwhelmed!

in #life7 years ago

I stay pretty motivated but I do tend to procrastinate important things till the last minute. I've been told I should make daily lists, so this post made me smile.
The main reason for this comment is because of the phrase 'self-sabotage'. It is so true!! I see it in coworkers, friends, family, and the mirror. I tend to stay busy being busy until the things that NEED to be done are piling up and I put myself into an anxiety attack trying to figure out how I'll ever catch up. I'm sure there are plenty of people out there who do the same. Resteeming this. Maybe it will help them. Huge fan. Just sayin'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53