LOTTERY WINNINGS

in #life7 years ago

money-stacks2.jpg

If I won the lottery the first things I would do would be:

1 - Buy a car.

2 - Buy another car so I could put a bumper sticker on it
saying my other car is whatever the first car is and not be a liar.

3 - Give a 5 year old $500 and let him loose in a 5 BELOW Store

4 - Go to an upscale restaurant, order their most expensive salmon,
and when the waiter brought it I would dump it on the floor
and jump up and down on it. I hate salmon.

5 - Go to a play and applaud at inopportune times to see if I
could get the audience to join in.

6 - Start a petition to get Ben & Jerry's to name a flavor after me. Japhofin8or.

7 - Go to a grocery store, any store with a uniform shirt, and bribe an
employee to let me wear his. Then I would wander around the
store looking busy and see how long it took management to
realize I didn't work there.

8 - Dress as a homeless person, rent a limo, park at an intersection,
and beg for money with a sign that read 'Homeless. Need Gas Money'.

9 - When I was done begging I would have the limo drive around and
pick up actual homeless people, then take them all to a Pizza Hut for
a nice sit down meal on me.

10 - Go to a grocery store with an open ceiling that does helium balloons,
order twelve dozen, then let them loose in the store.


They say money can't buy happiness but I'll tell you what, I would
get nothing but joy from doing any/all of this list. Truly.

Sort:  

I once heard someone say: "hookers and coke".
Sounds less complicated....

It certainly made me smile reading all that, so I could see how each would could bring joy. I hope one day that you can do at least one thing on this list.

lol, you mean if you won a million dollars, or the lottery, or some extra cash, you would use it to be funny and make yourself laugh :) me too. I vlog for steem ;) maybe i can make you laugh for free :) check me out if you want to giggle!

https://steemit.com/life/@jacquelyne/steemit-vlog-entry-5-confessions-of-the-obsessed-stalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63