Sort:  

BAHAHAHAHHAHA I found you! Mi Amore!!!

You are obsessed:) and I kinda ❤️ it:)

Seriously though dig ur posts! Upvoted for sure!

woot! Thanks so much!!!

Nice post made me laugh. Kind of makes me wish my name was DAVE .

1395944_10151983617070609_67816785_n.jpg

haha!! love it ;) we can call you dave.... lol

Congratulations @jacquelyne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yay!!!! Thanks!!
What's your name by the way.... it's not Dave is it??? lol j/k

ahahaha is true .!!! :D

Great job! Really adding quality and creativity to Steemit.

Thanks!!! :) Appreciate your taking a look at it! :)

If I have a baby... He is going to wear glasses like yours!

Oh my gosh. This is so funny. And you are so artsy. Thanks for steering me here. I have a brother named Dave but he didn't go to Cal poly and he doesn't live in Brooklyn. Can't wait to see more

Very Artsy! ...and funny too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54