You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Our Choices

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nice post. I just started reading Atlas Shrugged yesterday. Superb read so far! I recently read a book Existentialism: A Beginner's Guide by Thomas E. Wartenberg. Very good book, highly recommended for students of existentialism.

Sort:  

Yeah, intense, powerful and political Atlas Shrugged is. I will check out that Existentialism book, thanks for the recommending.

if it helps, you can find audiobook versions of Atlas Shrugged on YouTube.
Here's a pretty good clip from the movie as well (the Trial of Hank Rearden)...

ps. if it says anything, took me but moments before deciding you're going straight onto my "follow" list! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42