You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: My "Road to Recovery" Trip

in #life6 years ago

Howdy sir roleerob! What an amazing trip this is going to be, are you going to post as you go along, will you be able to do that? Because I know everyone is thrilled that you can do this big trek and many of us wish we could do the same! But we can kinda do it vicariously through you!

It's a beautiful plan and I think a very wise one sir, God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you sir @janton for the well wishes. I desperately need to get away for awhile and get some of my old vitality back.

Yes, I am intending to post on the road, although a little concerned about the time commitment. I'll never set any speed records, as I put a lot of time into the few posts I create.

Just gotta get through the next few weeks, then I'll be "out on the road!" Starting Jan. 21st ...

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again sir roleerob! I understand about the time commitment but the road trip will be a situation that everyone will understand if you just have a couple paragraphs and some photos and we'd be thrilled with whatever you could throw together!

Very thoughtful of you to say @janton. I'll definitely do what I can!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good evening @janton. Just a quick update that day six of my road trip is now coming to a close. I have written a post about each day. This is not in any way meant to be taken as pressure to do anything. Just letting you know.

Hope all is well with you and yours as we are starting into 2019!

HOwdy sir roleerob! thank you so much, I've actually been thinking and trying to remember when your trip was and meaning to go over to your blog, seriously, so thank you so much for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44