You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screamer

in #life6 years ago

hahaha! freakin hilarious meesterboom and that's with probably nothing made up about this day! I have no idea how you do such funny artwork too, I mean most of us struggle just to get a written post out and you slay before the post even starts with a killer cover image. lol.

Plus the slaughtering of the sheep image was brilliant!

Sort:  

Ah, my sheep gif! I made it all by myself. I do take quite a pride in my artwork but I don't usually say how much. It takes a bloody while too! So thank you for appreciating!! :0)

my pleasure, you earned it. I can imagine that many times you can whip out a good story in 30 minutes and spend hours working on the gifs and that cover drawing or image, I'm not sure what you call the main one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45