You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plans for 2020

in #life5 years ago

Dream on. If you think you get to take a breather this year. lol. Howdy hebrewhousewife! The chickens weren't worth the hassle?

Sort:  

Haha! I suppose it wouldn't surprise me. There's always much to do. But hopefully this year won't be as overwhelming.
The chickens were nice to have, and we will have them again maybe next year. But with having a new baby, yea, too much work right now.

Howdy again hebrewhousewife! So getting a breather this year, hopefull, will give you more time on Steemit?

In theory. The thing is, I'm not sure what all to write about these days!

In theory. The thing
Is, I'm not sure what all to
Write about these days!

                 - hebrewhousewife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well hey it looks like you're pretty good at haiku. lol.

People are concentrating more on curation anyway, less people are putting out posts so if you decide to go that route that's fine too because you'll still earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66