Sort:  

😂😂😂.

I don't think a cowboy hat provides good health for anyone that isn't Texan.

Acupuncture is good for every aspect of health.

"Acupuncture is good for every aspect of health."
right. even if it's just once every four years?

Absolutely. It helped at that time. To continue the benefits you gotta keep going.

Are you sure is white noise and not dust what you are seeing? 😅

haha! howdy there blacklux! it might just be dust that I'm seeing, I've been seeing alot of dust since the drought has been with us!
how are you?

I have plenty of water here, I can send you some rain... Let me put my rain dance outfit...

ahhaha! Howdy back! you're too funny blacklux, I can see how you got to be rep60 and a minnow, you would have done it in 6 months instead of 12 if it were not for all the disasters and stuff!

Dust falling from a cowboy hat, no doubt. I hear Texas is a dusty place...

but he thinks is white noise! White noise is the thing where you listen ghosts... what kind of witchcraft this cowboy is doing?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68