Sort:  

I have taken a couple martial arts over the years I am by no means a master. I am taking a karate style called shorin ryu my goal is to become a martial art instructor. It is definitely a journey 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy today enosh! oh that sounds like a very cool goal, and you will share your journey and progress on steemit?

I would like too. I have many goals that i would like to share on steemit, another is to be a outdoor instructor someone who teaches outdoor skills such as rock climbing and backpacking for short or long expeditions. Although I have a long journey ahead of me.

howdy again sir enosh! Well I think steemit is a perfect place to share those things so I'll be looking forward to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93