You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christopher Michael Edwards 07.11.83 - 12.08.18 RIP Brother Chris.

in #life5 years ago

howdy there dandays...I'm so sorry to hear about this, I'll be praying for everyone involved, I wish I would have seen this earlier but I'm usually a few days behind here. You gave Chris a fine tribute that I'm sure he would have enjoyed. I'm praying for you all and Chris's family. God bless you.

Sort:  

There you again winning the nice guy of the year award. Thank you, sir, I’m glad you appreciated the tribute. I couldn’t think of anything else to do, other than write, so that’s what I did when I got the news and then I went radio silent.

The service was fantastic janton! It was really nice. There was at least 250 people on a short, 6 day notice, that was awesome! Had Chris known we would all be there to pay our respects and his 5 year old boy was going to be playing in the front row, like a 5 year old does when they don’t understand daddy will never come back, I believe he would have made better decision.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @janton. Last week was terrible.

I'm so sorry you had to go through that and my heart aches for his wife and son! wow. God will protect and guide them though if they have their trust in Him.

You gave me the chills just now. Oh yes, they believe! As did Chris, he was part of my random bible verse recipients. Chris is with Jesus now being trained at the highest level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62