You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Crafts Are Not Your Thing...

in #life6 years ago

howdy there blacklux! wow..this is depressing. what CAN you do? gotta be something. and I didn't know you sucked at making things, am I not somebody? because you said everybody knew.
this is quite humorous though. who wrote it?

Sort:  

I can do lots of things... Crafts are not my thing, tho... My evil alterego wrote this but she's sleeping right now

ah ha! I knew you something nefarious going on..or at least unfair! lol.
what other kind of things can you do? and don't say posts because we know that ain't true.
cook, bake? shoot? fish?

You like my posts! Admit it!

well like I said, what other kinds of things can you do well? hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64