Sort:  

I take on people's emotions which adds up in the long run and causes big stress in the body. I also do not like to be in really crowded places. And of course there are more little things. But I think there are a lot of others like me.

howdy angiemitchell! a lot of others like me..that sounds like mutants or something! lol. Well, I understand..how do you get rid of that stress that builds up?

This is the next post janton and hopefully there are some good suggestions that will prove to be useful to anyone is highly sensitive and or an empath.

ok that sounds good angimichell..what percentage of the population do you reckon are empaths?

Dr Orloff says 20 percent but I think there are many more that have characteristics or who are extra sensitive. A good way to explain is to think of a continuum that goes from a little bit empath to full blown empath. I will try and be as clear as possible janton. Sometimes difficult with such a complex topic.

howdy again angiemitchell ... yes I understand so you are going to explain it in simple terms? lol.

Try to! It is too much for only one more post, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60