You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Motivates Me? (A Short Reflection Before My 20th Birthday)

in #life7 years ago

I think it's wonderful that you take the time to reflect on your life, pull what you are proud of and determine your next goals. SO many others that celebrate their 20th don't take the time to do this.

It was hard to decide what really motivates me (not an easy question). I pursue building relationships with good people and then helping them reach their goals. I pursue learning new things (this curiosity keeps me going/growing). Lastly, my goals tend to center around keeping options open in life < without the fear of commitment . . if that makes sense.

Sort:  

Not to sound full of myself, but I probably only know one or two people my age as in tune with themselves and focused on their future as I am. I'm just trying to balance this with not forgetting to live a little right now as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56