You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago

Wow. It is astonishing how quickly life can change in an instant. How horrible you had to go through the surgeries and all the uncomfortableness (sp?) of it all. Hopefully you'll share why it's an insecurity in part 2, because you don't strike me an insecure person.

Sort:  

So true hey! Life can change for us so rapidly, we will be left behind if we are not sharp enough.

SP? What do you mean :P

Yeah it was tough, still is sometimes, but hey.. It happens to the best of us :)

Well, I mean, I realized many people out there seem like their lives are so 'perfect', but in reality, we are all human. We all have the same emotions from time to time. Everyone has insecurities, I'm sure of it. I suppose it's how we choose to deal with our circumstances that determines the person we become!

Thanks for your comment my friend :) Sorry for the delayed response.. Been really ill. I will go and reply to your part-2-comment now :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50