My work

in #life7 years ago

I'm a technician.
I repair electronics and I also sell them.

Just a glimpse of my shop.
Watch out for videos of me working at my shop

Sort:  

nice set up dude

All the best.. God will crown your efforts

Thanks sister,
I really appreciate your support

Nice one
One day your luck go shine

Thanks I appreciate it
All these words of encouragement is what keeps me going

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Naija for real bro

This is great @jammey! What city are you in? Tell me more about your shop! I am very interested.

I am from Nigeria, Ibadan OYO state.
I am a graduate, I studied physics with electronics and due to the unemployment rate in my country I had to learn how to repair electronics and also buy second hand used electronics and sell.
By second hand I mean electronics that were used in some developed countries and are and brought to Nigeria. I buy them and resell, some might be faulty, some might be good. The faulty ones I repair them and sell.
Right now I don't have any funds to buy electronics to sell, that's why d shop is empty
If I can get whales to upvote my post and raise $1000. I will stuck my shop and sell.

I have an even bigger opportunity for you and your electronics shop. Stay close to my posts. If you earn 1000 SBD turn it into STEEM, that takes 3 days and can be done inside your wallet. Then you can POWER UP your STEEM! Once you have a nice amount of STEEM POWER you will earn more rewards. Steemit is an amazing money machine, and you are in an excellent position to assist the people who visit your shop. Are you willing to learn more so you can increase your yearly profits? Do not close down, use what great resource you have! And build secondary sources of income. You have the most amazing resource you can offer, which is called STEEMIT.

How much does it cost to buy some food in your market @jammey ? and how much does it cost to buy a phone from you?

I wish to demonstrate something for you if you kindly tell me please.

Already following you bro.
To buy food in my market, with $150 at 350 Naija per dollar, a young man will feed himself and his wife and a child (although I'm not married)
That is for feeding only.
But one who does not spend unneccessarily will be okay $300 every month.
I'm self employed and I have all my time to myself, I have a feeling that I will do exploit through Steemit but I don't know how.
I'm very grateful for the help you ate rendering
I'm glued to you, take me by the hand and lead the way.
The part that if I earn 1000 SBD get me confused, how will I earn that?
I'm officially now your student and it will reflect in my page
I don't sell phone only Television set and DVD.
If I can get a good source that will send me phones and I sell and send the money back to him, I will add phones to the stock

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57