You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness and Matter, our reality is a mass hallucination (featuring @njall as author)

in #life8 years ago

I was wondering what you think about the subconscious mind and do you think there is a super conscious mind. The whole subject is worth volumes of books, I've read some it is very interesting to me.

Sort:  

I will try to address this issue in its following articles, it is really very interesting and more important topic of conversation and study.
I have already touched on consciousness in my previous articles, I suggest while you read them - https://steemit.com/life/@knozaki2015/neuropsychology-how-to-get-rid-of-bad-habits-smoking-alcohol-etc-featuring-njall-as-author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43