You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [QUESTION] Greatest Life Hacks That Will Earn You Millions?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There is more to it than just following the course material. Different topic, market/niche, ability to connect with potential buyers, having sufficient capital for say ads, ability to write well, expertise, etc. There are quite a lot of variables that can mean the difference between earning a few dollars each month, and having substantial side income.

I say this because I'm earning money online via affiliate marketing, own products, etc. now. It is not as easy as just follow the course. I was tempted to drop money into courses in the past, but at the end, I didn't. Not to say a course is not helpful.

Besides that, some times what people teach may not be that effective by the time you apply it, so sometimes it is better to do what the so call experts do, rather than do what they tell you.

Sort:  

Reminds me of the adage "don't listen to what I say, watch what I do." Thank you for your wise words @jameswoo !

Don't listen to what I say, watch what I do

Hmm...this sounds a lot like Gary Vaynerchuck

It is his. Haha. Someone has been watching DailyVee.
"I'm not for getting a private jet, I'm for playing it big so I can get the New York Jets."

LOL! Oh yeahh..You are a fan too I suppose? Loved Gary Vee for his "in your face kinda honesty" that makes me just wanna get up and grind everyday. We need more real entrepreneurs like him instead of those who is full of fluff with no substance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47