Sort:  

Haha! James, not for me... Just saying for anyone else who is not familiar with these things, even a simple Google search will show them that so many "conspiracy theories" were shown to be true actually.

Must we always wait until it's late? I'll do my best to raise some effective awareness.

But you're right, I might be using the wrong tools :(

You can use it. Just don't let it be your ultimate answer. Do you know of a good alternative that is effective at this time? (not argumentative... truly interested if you know of one)

They work in subtle ways.

Like by using hidden sense in words, logo or sentence.

These are called subliminal stimuli. They work as "subconscious order" and they are more efficient with repetition and subtle reinforcement words group. Wikipedia article is not very complete about sentence subliminal stimuli.
To understand better it takes to search deeper...

I found two article on how they works, the first, the second (more detailed).

Everyone conscientiously or unconsciously use these.
Unfortunately, their is some people using these consciously with bad intention or reward in exchange.

The only way to be protected from theses messages is by knowing their exist and how they works.

Google is still great for inquisitive minds that know how to use a search engine properly. Just not for the millenials who think Wikipedia must be right on every topic because so many people agree on its content.

That was my thought as well. I use whatever I can find as a tool, not as a bible. :) Yet I thought perhaps there was some new search engine that was doing a great job I hadn't heard of before.

I know and I would like to know too. ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65