You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals On Steemit. Where do you see yourself on Steemit in a month, six months, a year, five years?

in #life8 years ago

You seem like a good fellow, @luzcypher - love your name too!

I'm also a resident of the great Pacific North West and I love the Seattle area. Perhaps I'll join in on that meetup of yours if I'm not too busy at the time - it's still a good 9 to 12 hour drive for me to reach Seattle, depending on the traffic situation.

In any case, you have my upvote and a new follower :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I liked your post about the user growth and best time to post. Following you too!
We'll see how many Steemians are interested in a meet up around here and I'll keep you posted.

Cool. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65