Story about how to travel a good life and introduceyourself . This post by steemit start with my blog .

in #life7 years ago

story about how to travel a good life and introduceyourself . This post by steemit start with my blog .

Secrets to Living the Good Life

The truth is, I have achieved far more than I ever thought possible after starting this blog 2 years ago. Do you know this is a cautionary tale. ( So no more lates start how to story about how to travel a good life and introduceyourself . This post by steemit start with my blog ) .

If you want to live a good life, if you enjoy you good life and introduceyourself with world if you want to do good work and make a difference in the world, then you have to go deep .

Few month ago, my friend Hasib Hassan Santo (who, by the way, has tackled the question of what it takes to live a good life better than anyone else I know) and we talked about these very questions on his podcast. So he said to me that

You’ve built something. And you’re comfortable. And you’ve got a certain structure around it. You don’t want to complain to anyone else. But there’s something inside you saying, ‘something’s not right.’

Yes, that’s exactly right. So what does it take to live the good life? What did I remember after getting everything I wanted and realizing something wasn’t right?
So now i Share my top secret about It’s not (just) about you story about how to travel a good life and introduceyourself . This post by steemit start with my blog .

Number 1 : If you don’t approve of yourself, of your behaviour and actions then you’ll probably walk around most of the day with a sort of uncomfortable feeling. If you, on the other hand, approve of yourself then you tend to become relaxed and gain inner freedom to do more of what you really want. ( Mark Twain's )

Number 2: Create stronger work:

Research has shown that “close work friendships boost employee satisfaction by 50% and people with a best friend at work are seven times more likely to engage fully in their work.” This level of engagement directly impacts quality of work, and the level of care put into projects. so this is no thing that introduceyourself with you friends . And the next one is here .

Number 3: Just because it’s hard doesn’t mean you shouldn’t do it

Anything worth doing is difficult . Man can be do anything when you get It will require courage and strength from you; otherwise, it’s probably not worth doing. story about how to travel a good life and introduceyourself

Nobody goes to the school to feel good. They go there because he can do somthing good, great in life . So education is one of thing who can shin you life and travel a good life, so thins reason people go school . sweat and scream and stretch themselves. And they leave better versions of the people that entered an hour before. If you’re going to grow, life will at times be hard. Get used to it.

Number 4: Stupid decisions that can ruin your whole life

No matter where you start, with time good choices lead to a better life and bad choices lead to a low quality of life. You make choices constantly, consciously and unconsciously, and they have a great impact on your life.Fear is good. It keeps us
alive, but it also keeps us compliant (if we’re not careful). My rule of thumb is this: if I don’t feel afraid of doing something, then I’m probably playing it too safe.

Number 5 : have fun in your life

here are plenty of things you’ll have to do in life that won’t seem fun in any way. I once had a doctor that was chronically a half-hour behind. I hated the time in his waiting room because I felt he was wasting my time. For years I’d show up and sit there seething, thinking all kinds of negative thoughts as if I was spiting him with my unspoken hostility

Number 6: Values are better than goals

If you don’t know where you stand on work and friends family when an opportunity to succeed at something comes along, you’ll screw it up.

The best way to get your life in order? Screw the goals and skip the plans. Jump straight to values, your non-negotiables for how you do business, treat your loved ones, and do life. Everything else falls under this.

Sure, plans are good and goals are fine. But even Hitler had goals. The Nazis had a very well-designed plan. That’s not enough to live a good life. You have to have values, good ones, in order for your life to make a positive dent in this universe.

( I thing all this thing you do properly so you pass a job interview . Have you any problem about this post please comment me . Thanks for visit . Don`t forget to follow me and upvote this post .) No more today by . See you with a new post on steemit .

Sort:  

thanks for vist my steemit site . Please upvote and don`t forget to follow me.

agree with your points

WELCOME Excellent, I invite you to review my profile so you can see my content and if I LIKE TO VOTE. REGARDS

tnx . i have upvote you and follow

This is a very good introduction post. I really loved its positive message because I am a motivational blogger and I try to spread positivity. Here are some tips for success.
Success Leaves Clues: How @jerrybanfield Succeed At Steemit

thank you so much . i have also visit you profile

Thanks for dropping by.

Awesome ....
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55