You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Us Human?

in #life7 years ago

@ nsbachurin...In the modern world, more and more people, living according to the principles of egoistic existence, do those things that benefit them, who will only benefit them, about the people and beings around them, a person does not think, does not care. This happens for the reason that each of these people knows that no one else will take care of them either.

Sort:  

I have to admit that I care because I also wish to be cared for, when helpless. It's a deep genetic instinct to cherish, respect and celebrate our ancestors, parents and bloodlines but also other humans in need!
I am not sure if it has something to do with a "natural" feeling of empathy, some don't seem to have.

that is because we are a diferent world, each brain have a diferent historie, but all of the human can feel love, so that give hope... maybe when someone tell you something in a bad way, maybe he are doing his best for care of you and, but with your historie you dont understand that kind of love expression that you are receiving... of course some people even have all the experience in live and love, just are to tired o busy and they stop to expressing their feelings so, we only receive a negative energy of that person... i hope you are understand all... sorry my bad english :)

Thats trippy and so true. I do understand very well what you mean!

i´m practice my english here, but this kind of topics are to interesting to me, thanks for Follow me and give all your Upvotes :) every day i´m in steemit im gonna check your accound <3 <3 see yaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18