You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The night atmosphere at the baiturrahman mosque in banda aceh

in #life6 years ago

Hi @askari, you create nice articles full of beautiful photos! :)
I just noticed you delegated me some Steem Power. That's very friendly of you, but maybe better grant it to any small user who really needs it ...
Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Hi @jaki01, Thanks for visiting my post and providing support
😊
Regarding my SP delegation to you ...
Steemit is very unique indeed. Several ways can be taken to build communication.
I agree with you, actually I'd better give it to a small user who really needs it.
Once again thank you very much for looking at my post and giving support.
Have a good day too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34