You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Log#1: My First Steem Dollars

in #life7 years ago

@gsari,

Salutations. I am JaiChai. Pleasure to make your acquaintance.

RE: Your Post

Everything about your post appeals to me; that is, your mindset, your steemit appraisal, your amicable writing style and most importantly, your sincerity.

Upvoted and Following you now.

Looking forward to your future posts.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

P.S.

I recommend replying to your own post with "@originalworks" (without quotation marks). It calls the @originalworks bot and rewards you with an upvote for free. Give it shot. I gain nothing from your actions. THIS IS NOT SPAM. Just thought you'd like the info.

Sort:  

Thanks @JaiChai, followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64