You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The photos are all mine. Make a reason of it. Defamation of Jaguar.Force

in #life5 years ago

Hi Daniela Serra, nice to hear from you!
Since you seem to want more evidence, we will go ahead an make a second post exposing the whole abuse ring you ran with Adriano Balan.

Sort:  

Păi bine mă prostule handicapat, pentru asta te-ai scremut trei zile? Să vii cu postu ăla de căcat? Păi de ce m-ai băgat pe mine la un loc cu alte conturi de pe Steemit mă boule! Nu vezi că eu sunt român și femeia aia @sardrt e italiancă tâmpitule care ești! Ce treaba am eu cu @adrianbalan păduchiosule? Ai mixat trei persoane diverse ca să-ți iasă si ție de un abuz! Ancheta sulii ce-ai făcut tu. Futu-ți mamarea-n bot și pe măta aia proasta că te-a făcut un dobitoc! Acuma chiar ai rupt măciuca! Stai că-ți arăt eu ție și ălora care te împing în față să terorizezi lumea. Vă place să aruncați cu rahat în stânga și în dreapta nu? Atunci de rahat o să aveți parte!

P.S. Bad move @guiltyparties very bad.

@gabrielvlad I don't know what you're going on about but please come talk to me and the other @steemcleaners on Discord https://discord.gg/JnvkJMV

Everyone with questions is welcome to come chat. Sometimes we miss questions/messages because of real life but we do our best. I can only speak for myself but I value everyone's freedom of speech and opinion equally.

Clarification for all who are wondering: I am the @steemcleaners liaison for @jaguar.force and for many other anti-abuse projects. While I can't speak for these projects, I will answer questions to the best of my ability.

Well, @guiltyparties I just wanted to figure out who the link was. Thank you for the clarification. Then you have more responsibility in all this because @Steemcleaners is a serious matter and so it risks only losing credibility in front of the whole community.

No, it's not the type of link you're thinking. "Liaison" means that I advise projects on how @steemcleaners work and what falls or doesn't fall within our scope and answer any questions that are not confidential. It's exactly the same as you coming to talk to me as a person (which you should do if you'd like). The reason for one "liaison" is because the rest of the team are usually busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52