You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Hello @yashny

I'm so glad you stopped by.

my religious scriptures do mention that there are other worlds apart from the Earth and there is life in every world

Could you tell me what your religion is? I find it interesting to know that the scriptures of your religion take into account that there is life on other planets.

I would love to read the responses to your article from different groups of people because it is fascinating to know different perspectives and beliefs

The comments are the richest and most interesting for me.

Thanks for passing by

Sort:  

Hinduism :) This link might be helpful. The comments definitely are interesting =)

Posted using Partiko Android

I will take a look of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66