You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Disuse: Empathy

in #life5 years ago

My dear @juanmolina

One question: Is empathy the same as love? Obviously I am not referring to a man's unbridled passion for a woman. I am referring to the same one that our Lord Jesus Christ professed

I get the impression it's the same concept, as you describe it in the post.

Keep in touch, my friend

Sort:  

They are not the same. Technically they have their own definition.
But in my opinion there is a close relationship between these feelings, which makes them look very similar.

I think that whoever feels love for someone is in affinity and will have the disposition to feel Empathy.

Great answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11