You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is killing itself and at this rate akasha may take over

in #life7 years ago

Followed. Steem on. Believe in yourself. Find your balance. I too am in the middle of a transition from difficult old world trappings and moving into more steemit. Family I love, but it is hard to care for the elderly. Motorcycles I love, but sales is soul sucking. Improv I love, but no money never. Someday I just want to give a buddy a ride to the airport in a car I own and host friends at a meal. Time will tell. May all your goals come true. Be well. Be blessed. Remember to build on your positives. Focus less on the negatives unless you must face them each day. Fear not those who guilt you and say you should be doing more. You are where you are supposed to be. You have come this far. You will get where you are going.

Sort:  

head. . . . blown, peotic im not, yoda my role model, follow up? big thanks!


Thanks for the inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52