You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisky In The Jar Beers!

in #life5 years ago

I generally don't drink whisky. We Americans can't drink anything that's missing a vowel! W-h-i-s-k-E-y! Damned old-worlders! But hey, we can share the joys of fighting the English, right?

I have had few cask-aged beers, and was unimpressed with those I have tried. I am not a fan of Jim Beam or Jack Daniels. Perhaps I need better whiskey and better beers alike to change my mind.

Sort:  

Some of them are not very good at all, it takes a special one to get all the aspects blended just right. In saying that though, I am looking forward to a normal best next week!

Lol, we are quite particular about that spelling, the wrath of a Scotsman upon seeing an E in their Whisky is mighty indeed!! :0)

You only invented the stuff. How the hell do you think you know how to spell its name? Bah. Waves flag extra-vigorously

Lol. Nothing is ever not fixed by some extra-vigorous flag waving! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68