You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Wildest Dreams With You - wannabe part of them?

in #life6 years ago

I use a dream journal from time to time.
I haven't been able to journal recently. Due to school, I wake up by 5 am and in an hour I'm done and headed for school.

There's little to no time for fun stuff like keeping a dream journal.

Sort:  

what about recording your dream on your phone, just after waking up? you could always listen to it later and decide whether you want to write it down or not ;>)

The voice recording technique never worked for me.
If I were to get back to it, I'd rebuild my memory palace.

It's a 10 story building in my head where I place important details from dreams I want to recall later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45