I LOVE YOU! - A POST DEVOTED TO THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In this world we need to say I LOVE YOU more often.

So as I speak with my better half @sylviamiller over the modern day wonder of technology called Skype, I have been given the inspiration to devote one simple and very personal post to her.
The Wonderwoman of my life who makes me feel like a million dollar man.

If it wasn't for this person, I would be lost, literally lost, without a cause and without any reason to move on with anything!

So not only do I say "I LOVE YOU" HERE, but also THANK YOU for the last 20+ years we have been together. You are the light at the end of the tunnel!!!!!!!!

XOXOXO

Sort:  

I love you too, what did you mess up this time?

I'll never tell!

My wife was right, we are all alike.. 😆

Times and technology may change, but human nature shall always be human nature!

Really lovable.. @jackmiller

Please take a look on my post when you r free and help us to promote that campaign by resteem and upvoting.. the support from you like big shark in steemit, worth to reach maximum steemians..

No smoking Campaign 🚭

Arrrr what a lovely post 😍

What a sappy post :P At last, someone had to say it. Here's to another 20 years together! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77