hello steemit嗨,stemmit。

in #life6 years ago

        这是我第一篇steemit,本想写点特别的什么,思来想去,写了又删往复几次,很难保存更别说发表,这可能是跟我的性格有关,比较忧郁,不擅表达,很多事烂在肚子里,想的多却不知从何说起,由此很多朋友给我倾诉他们生活的好与坏,我也如他们的期望般的守口如瓶。如果您也是这种性格,不知道您有没有派生出不争不抢的心态?打个比方,你和朋友去逛商场,同时看到了一件商品,对你而言是很难得的,而朋友是可有可无而已,说的更准确点就是它对你是无可替代,而你朋友不是。但你朋友比你先表达了对商品外形的喜欢和想获取的心理,是的,我成人之美了?我一厢情愿!

        这样的事情有很多,也很难准确的表述出来,这样的性格就是别人嘴里的“老好人”,有利时是他们的,背祸时是你的,可能你看到此处会有一个“既然你在此表达,也不是你自我标榜的不言不争吧”的想法,首先你有这样的想法表明你生活里过的比大多数人好,而我不是,我生活里别人说什么我都会信什么,事后再论证他说的是真是假。这样的代价不小,轻则是金钱,重则是对生活的期许,我改变不了!

       这样的性格在这样的社会是人畜无害,朋友的背锅侠,团队的润滑剂。可是,亲爱的朋友,你心甘吗?如果为了你所坚信的朋友就是福祸共担当那背锅又何妨?如果是为了同一个目标而遭受流言又怎样?升米养恩,旦米养仇。他们不关心,他们对你的付出看不见,他们对你的付出视为理所当然,这个世界存在理所当然吗?真正对你好的人有几个?很少!哪怕你今天为了眼前的利益就一而再而的把对那些对你好的人伤害的体无完肤,他还要为你解释你第一枪是误伤,第二枪是身不由已,第三第四第五.....呢?谁都不傻,只是不愿意失去你这个曾走进心里的人。也不是有受虐倾向,只是傻只是单纯的相信!改变不了!

       我活的很失败,无论从哪方面来讲。

      是不是能认识到问题,也是一个进步?

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Congratulations @jackjie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53